Bangladesh Rural Electrification Board (BREB)
SL. Office/Program Name Address User Name Designation Email Phone
1Cox's Bazar PBSJhilongja, Cox BazarCox Bazar PBSJhelongja, Cox Bazarcoxspbs@yahoo.com0176940002
2Thakurgaon PBSJagannathpur, ThakurgaonThakurgaon PBSJagannathpur, Thakurgaonthkpbs@gmail.com.com01769400079
3Tangail PBSAshkepur, TangailTangail PBSAshkepur, Tangailtangail_pbs@yahoo.com01769400078
4Sylhet PBS-2Darbasta, Jaintipur, SylhetSylhet PBS-2Darbasta, Jaintipur, Sylhetsylhetpbs2@gmail.com01769400077
5Sylhet PBS-1Gotatikor, Kadamtali, SylhetSylhet PBS-1Gotatikor, Kadamtali, Sylhetsyl_pbs1@yahoo.com01769400076
6Sunamganj PBSYajkhali, SunamganjSumanganj PBSYajkhali, Sunamganjsunampbs@gmail.com01769400075
7Sirajganj PBS-2Sialkol, SirajganjSirajgonj PBS-2Sialkol, Sirajganjsirajgonjpbs02@gmail.com01769402135
8Sirajganj PBS-1Ullapara R/S, SirajganjSirajgonj PBS-1Ullapara R / S, Sirajganjsirajpbs@yahoo.com01769400074
9Sherpur PBSBatshala, SherpurSherpur PBSBatshala, Sherpursherpurpbs@yahoo.com01769400073
10Shatkhira PBSPatkalghata, SatkhiraShatkhira PBSPatkalghata, Satkhirasatkhirapbs@yahoo.com01769400072
11Shariyatpur PBSNarabalakhana, ShariatpurShariyatpur PBSNarabalakhana, Shariatpurshariatpurpbs@gmail.com01769400071
12Rangpur PBS-2Paglapir, RangpurRangpur PBS-2Paglapir, Rangpurgmrpbs2@gmail.com01769400070
13Rangpur PBS-1Shatibari, RangpurRangpur PBS-1Shatibari, Rangpurrangpurpbs1@yahoo.com01769400069
14Rajshahi PBSNowhata, RajshahiRajshahi PBSNowhata, Rajshahirajpbshq@gmail.com01769400068
15Rajbari PBSCharbagmara, RajbariRajbari PBSCharbagmara, Rajbarirajbaripbs@yahoo.com01769400067
16Potuakhali PBSKalikapur, PatuakhaliPotuakhali PBSKalikapur, Patuakhaligmppbs@hotmail.com01769400066
17Pirojpur PBSMarichal, Hullarhat, PirojpurPirojpur PBSMarichal, Hullarhat, Pirojpurgmppbs@yahoo.com01769400065
18Pabna PBS-1Chatmohar, PabnaPabna PBS-1Chatmohar, Pabnapabna1.gm@gmail.com01769400063
19Noakhali PBSBegamganj, NoakhaliNoakhali PBSBegamganj, Noakhaligm.noa.pbs@gmail.com01769400062
20Nilphamari PBSShutipara, Saidpur-Nilphamari Rd, 5300Nilphamari PBSShutipara, Saidpur - Nilphamari Rd, 5300nilpbs@gmail.com01769400061
21Netrokona PBSRajendrapur, Challisha, NetrokonaNetrokona PBS Rajendrapur, Challisha, Netrokonanetrokonapbs@gmail.com01769400060
22Natore PBS-2Banpara, Haroa, Barigram, NatoreNatore PBS-2Banpara, Haroa, Barigram, Natorenatorepbs2lalpur@yahoo.com01769400059
23Natore PBS-1Fulbagan, NatoreNatore PBS-1Fulbagan, Natorenatorepbs1@gmail.com01769400058
24Narshingdi PBS-2Chawla, NarsingdiNarshingdi PBS-2Chawla, Narsingdinarsingdipbs2@yahoo.com01769400057
25Narshingdi PBS-1Madhobdi, NarsingdiNarshingdi PBS-1Madhobdi, Narsingdinarsingdipbs1@yahoo.com01769400056
26Naogaon PBS-2Patnitala, NaogaonNaogaon PBS-2Patnitala, Naogaonnaogaonpbs2@gmail.com01769402190
27Naogaon PBS-1Chawkbiram, NaogaonNaogaon PBS-1Chawkbiram, Naogaonnaogaonpbs1@gmail.com01769400054
28Mymensingh PBS-3Shambhugonj, MymensinghMymensingh PBS-3Shambhugonj, Mymensinghmpbs3@yahoo.com01769400053
29Mymensingh PBS-2Tulasighata, MymensinghMymensingh PBS-2Tulasighata, Mymensinghmymensinghpbs2@gmail.com01769400052
30Mymensingh PBS-1Old Sahib Bazar, Muktagacha, MymensinghMymensingh PBS-1Old Sahib Bazar, Muktagacha, Mymensingh.gmmpbs1@gmail.com01769400051
31Munshiganj PBSSipahipara, MunshiganjMunshiganj PBSSipahipara, Munshiganjmngpbs@yahoo.com01769400050
32Moulvibazar PBSSrimangal, MoulvibazarMoulivibazar PBSSrimangal, Moulvibazarmbazar_pbs@yahoo.com01769400049
33Jaipurhat PBSSadar RaodJaipurhat PBSSador Raod, Jaipurhatgmjoypurhatpbs@gmail.com01769400034
34Meherpur PBSMeherpur 7100Meherpur PBSMeherpur 7100gmmpbs@gmail.com01769400048
35Manikganj PBSBagjan, Muljan, ManikganjManikganj PBSBagjan, Muljan, Manikganjgmpbsmnk@yahoo.com01769400047
36Magura PBSPernanduali, MaguraMagura PBSPernanduali, Maguramaguprapbs_gm@yahoo.com01769400046
37Madaripur PBSMostafapur, MadaripurMadaripur PBSMostafapur, Madaripurgm.madaripurpbs@yahoo.com01769400045
38Laxmipur PBSLaxmipurLaxmipur PBSLaxmipurshahjahanbabul@gmail.com01769400044
39Kushtia PBSBarkhada, KushtiaKustia PBSBarkhada, Kushtiakuspbs@gmail.com01769400040
40Chapainawabganj PBSNaygola, ChapainawabganjChapainababganj PBSNaygola, Chapainawabganjchanawabpbs@yahoo.com01769400017
41Kurgram?Lalmonirhat PBSMuktaram (Trimohani), KurigramKurgram-Lalmonirhat PBSMuktaram (Trimohani), Kurigramkrlpbs@yahoo.com01769400042
42Kishoreganj PBSMaksudpur, KishoreganjKishoreganj PBSMaksudpur, Kishoreganjkishpbs@yahoo.com01769400041
43Khulna PBSThikhara bandha, KhulnaKhulna PBSThikhara bandha, Khulnakhulnapbs@gmail.com01769400040
44Jhinaidah PBSRoutail, JhenaidahJhinaidah PBSRoutail, Jhenaidahjhenaidah_pbs@yahoo.com01769400039
45Jhalokathi PBSPratap, JhalakathiJhalokathi PBSPratap, Jhalakathijhalpbs@gmail.com01769400038
46Jessore PBS-2Monirampur, JessoreJessore PBS-2Monirampur, Jessorejessorepbs2@yahoo.com01769400037
47Jessore PBS-1Tapsidanga, JessoreJessore PBS-1Tapsidanga, Jessorejessorepbs1@gmail.com01769400036
48Jalampur PBSBeltia, JamalpurJalampur PBSBeltia, Jamalpurjamalpurpbs@gmail.com01769400035
49Habiganj PBSShaistaganj, HabiganjHabiganj PBSShaistaganj, Habiganjhabigonjpbs@yahoo.com01769400033
50Gopalganj PBSKaragati, GopalganjGopalganj PBSKaragati, Gopalganjgopalgonj_pbs@yahoo.com01769400032

   (Page # 1)   Next Page