SL. Short Name of Org. Office Name Address Organization Email Phone
1BREBThakurgaon PBSJagannathpur, ThakurgaonBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardthkpbs@gmail.com.com01769400079
2BREBTangail PBSAshkepur, TangailBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardtangail_pbs@yahoo.com01769400078
3BREBSylhet PBS ‐ 2Darbasta, Jaintipur, Sylhet.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardsylhetpbs2@gmail.com01769400077
4BREBSylhet PBS – 1Gotatikor, Kadamtali, Sylhet.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardsyl_pbs1@yahoo.com01769 40007
5BREBSumanganj PBSYajkhali, Sunamganj.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardsunampbs@gmail.com01769400075
6BREBSirajgonj PBS‐2Sialkol, SirajganjBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardsirajgonjpbs02@gmail.com01769-40213
7BREBSirajgonj PBS‐1Ullapara R / S, Sirajganj.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardsirajpbs@yahoo.com01769400074
8BREBSherpur PBSBatshala, Sherpur.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardsherpurpbs@yahoo.com01769400073
9BREBShatkhira PBSPatkalghata, Satkhira.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardsatkhirapbs@yahoo.com01769400072
10BREBShariyatpur PBSNarabalakhana, ShariatpurBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardshariatpurpbs@gmail.com01769400071
11BREBRangpur PBS‐ 2Paglapir, Rangpur.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardgmrpbs2@gmail.com01769400070
12BREBRangpur PBS – 1Shatibari, RangpurBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardrangpurpbs1@yahoo.com01769400069
13BREBRajshahi PBSNowhata, RajshahiBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardrajpbshq@gmail.com01769400068
14BREBRajbari PBSCharbagmara, Rajbari.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardrajbaripbs@yahoo.com01769400067
15BREBPotuakhali PBSKalikapur, PatuakhaliBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardgmppbs@hotmail.com01769400066
16BREBPirojpur PBSMarichal, Hullarhat, Pirojpur.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardgmppbs@yahoo.com01769400065
17BREBPabna PBS – 1Chatmohar, PabnaBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardpabna1.gm@gmail.com01769400063
18BREBNoakhali PBSBegamganj, Noakhali.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardgm.noa.pbs@gmail.com01769400062
19BREBNilphamari PBSShutipara, Saidpur - Nilphamari Rd, 5300Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardnilpbs@gmail.com01769400061
20BREBNetrokona PBS Rajendrapur, Challisha NetrokonaBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardnetrokonapbs@gmail.com01769400060
21BREBNatore PBS – 2Banpara, Haroa, Barigram, Natore.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardnatorepbs2lalpur@yahoo.com01769400059
22BREBNatore PBS – 1Fulbagan, NatoreBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardnatorepbs1@gmail.com01769400058
23BREBNarshingdi PBS ‐ 2Chawla, NarsingdiBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardnarsingdipbs2@yahoo.com01769400057
24BREBNarshingdi PBS ‐ 1Madhobdi, NarsingdiBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardnarsingdipbs1@yahoo.com01769400056
25BREBNaogaon PBS ‐2Potnitola, Naogaon.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardnaogaonpbs2@gmail.com01769402190
26BREBNaogaon PBS ‐1Chawkbiram, Naogaon.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardnaogaonpbs1@gmail.com01769400054
27BREBMymensingh PBS ‐ 3Shambhugonj, Mymensingh.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardmpbs3@yahoo.com01769400053
28BREBMymensingh PBS ‐ 2Tulasighata, MymensinghBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardmymensinghpbs@gmail.com01769400052
29BREBMymensingh PBS ‐ 1Old Sahib Bazar, Muktagacha, Mymensingh.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardgmmpbs1@gmail.com01769400051
30BREBMunshiganj PBSSipahipara, MunshiganjBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardmngpbs@yahoo.com01769400050
31BREBMoulivibazar PBSSrimangal, MoulvibazarBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardmbazar_pbs@yahoo.com 0176940004
32BREBJaipurhat PBSSador RaodBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardgmjoypurhatpbs@gmail.com01769400034
33BREBMeherpur PBSMeherpur 7100Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardgmmpbs@gmail.com01769400048
34BREBManikganj PBSBagjan, Muljan. Manikganj.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardgmpbsmnk@yahoo.com01769400047
35BREBMagura PBSPernanduali, Magura.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardmaguprapbs_gm@yahoo.com01769400046
36BREBMadaripur PBSMostafapur, Madaripur.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardgm.madaripurpbs@yahoo.com01769400045
37BREBLaxmipur PBSLaxmipurBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardshahjahanbabul@gmail.com0176900044
38BREBKustia PBSBarkhada, Kushtia.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardkuspbs@gmail.com0176940004
39BREBChapainababganj PBSNaygola ChapainawabganjBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardchanawabpbs@yahoo.com01769400017
40BREBKurgram ‐ Lalmonirhat PBSMuktaram (Trimohani), Kurigram.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardkrlpbs@yahoo.com01769400042
41BREBKishoreganj PBSMaksudpur, KishoreganjBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardkishpbs@yahoo.com01769400041
42BREBKhulna PBSThikhara bandha, Khulna.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardkhulnapbs@gmail.com01769400040
43BREBJhinaidah PBSRoutail, Jhenaidah.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardjhenaidah_pbs@yahoo.com01769400039
44BREBJhalokathi PBSPratap, Jhalakathi.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardjhalpbs@gmail.com01769400038
45BREBJessore PBS‐2Monirampur, JessoreBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardjessorepbs2@yahoo.com01769400037
46BREBJessore PBS‐1Tapsidanga, Jessore.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardjessorepbs1@gmail.com01769400036
47BREBJalampur PBSBeltia, Jamalpur.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardjamalpurpbs@gmail.com01769400035
48BREB habigonjpbs@yahoo.comShaistaganj, Habiganj.Bangladesh Rural Electrification Boardhabigonjpbs@yahoo.com01769400033
49BREBGopalganj PBSKaragati, GopalganjBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardgopalgonj_pbs@yahoo.com01769400032
50BREBGaibandha PBSHeadquarters, Tulsighat, GaibandhaBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardgbndhapbs@yahoo.com01769400030

   (Page # 1)   Next Page