Dhaka Power Distribution Company Ltd. (DPDC)
SL. Office/Program Name Address Email Phone User
1Adabor24/A, Block-C, Tajmohal Road, Japan Garden City, Adabor, Dhakaxenadabor@dpdc.org.bd01766675038SUL
2Azimpur33/11 kV Sub-station, Azimpur Bus Stand, Chowrasta, West Side, Dhakaxenazimpur@dpdc.org.bd01730320309SUL
3Banglabazar1, English Road,, Dhaka-1000xenbanglabazar@dpdc.org.bd01730320321SUL
4Bangshal1, English Road, Dhaka-1000xenbangshal@dpdc.org.bd01730320322SUL
5Bashaboo1460/2/kha, Taltala Jilpar, Khilgaon, Dhaka-1219xenbashaboo@dpdc.org.bd01730320316SUL
6BonosriBlock # L, Plot # 13 Road # 12, South Bonosri, Khilgaon, Dhaka 1219xenbanasree@dpdc.org.bd01766675039SUL
7DemraSharulia Bazar, Beside Fire Service, Demra, Dhakaxendemra@dpdc.org.bd01730320332SUL
8Dhanmondi8/2 Lalmatia, New Colony, Dhaka-1207xendhanmondi@dpdc.org.bd01730320302SUL
9FatullaPunchaboti, Fatulla, N.gongxenfatulla@dpdc.org.bd01730320328SUL
10JigatolaHouse #58/A, Road # 6/A, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1209xenjigatola@dpdc.org.bd01730320304SUL
11Jurain120/C Karimullah Bag , Postogola 33/11 kv Sub-Station, Dhaka-1204xenjurain@dpdc.org.bd01730320326SUL
12KakrailHouse:7, New Eskaton Road, Gausnager, Dhaka-1000xenkakrail@dpdc.org.bd01730320308SUL
13Kamrangirchar553 Madda Rasulpur, Kamrangirchar, Dhakaxenkamrangirchar@dpdc.org.bd01730320312SUL
14KazlaNorth Kutubkhali, Kazla, Dhaka-1204xenkazla@dpdc.org.bd01730320320SUL
15KhilgaonTaltala Jilpara, Khilgaon, Dhaka-1000xenkhilgaon@dpdc.org.bd01730320315SUL
16Lalbag132/33, Lalbag Grid, Lalbagh, Dhakaxenlalbag@dpdc.org.bd01730320311SUL
17Maniknagar22/6/1-2, North Golapbagh, Dhaka-1204xenmaniknagar@dpdc.org.bd01730320318SUL
18MatuailShahjahan Babul Center, South Matuail, Nearest Multimedia CNG Stationxenmatuail@dpdc.org.bd01766675040SUL
19MogbazarMogbazar TNT 33/11 KV GIS Sub-Station, DIT Road, beside Shahidi Mashjid, Malibag, Dhaka-1217xenmogbazar@dpdc.org.bd01730320306SUL
20Motijheel1 no. Pirjangi Majar, beside of Ideal College Gate, Dhakaxenmotijheel@dpdc.org.bd01730320317SUL
21Mugdapara132/33/11 KV GIS Grid Sub-Station, Grid North-2, 3 East Madartek, Dhaka-1214xenmugdapara@dpdc.org.bd01730320319SUL
22Narayangonj (East)33 Esakha Road, Killarpul, N.gongxennarayangonje@dpdc.org.bd01730320329SUL
23Narayangonj (West)33 Esakha Road, Killarpul, N.gongxennarayangonjw@dpdc.org.bd01730320330SUL
24Narinda61, Bhagoboti Shonkho Nedhi Shakha Lan, Narinda, Dhakaxennarinda@dpdc.org.bd01730320324SUL
25ParibagDhanmondi power house, Hatilpoor, Dhaka-1000xenparibag@dpdc.org.bd01730320310SUL
26Postogola120/C Karimullah Bag , 1st floor Staff Quarter, Postogola, Dhaka-1204xenpostogola@dpdc.org.bd01730320325SUL
27Rajarbag412, Gulbag, Dhakaxenrajarbag@dpdc.org.bd01730320314SUL
28Ramna1, Abdul Gani Road, Ramna Control Room, Biddut Bhaban, Motijheel, Dhakaxenramna@dpdc.org.bd01730320313SUL
29RE DirectorateBidyut Bhabanxenrer@dpdc.org.bd01730335339SUL
30SatmosjidHouse: 97/3/k, Kazi Nazrul Islam  Road, Mohammadpur Busstand, Dhakaxensatmosjid@dpdc.org.bd01730320301SUL
31Shamoli8/2 New Colony, Lalmatia, Block-A, Dhaka-1207xenshamoli@dpdc.org.bd01730320303SUL
32Sher-e-bangla Nagar22, Manik Mia Avenue, Shech Bhaban, NOCS, Ser-e-Banglanager, Dhaka-1207xensherebanglanagar@dpdc.org.bd01730320307SUL
33Shyampurshyampur Staff Quarter, Bhaban-2, WASA liae, Dhaka-1204xenshayampur@dpdc.org.bd01730320327SUL
34SiddhirgonjNorth side of Siddiggonj Power Station, Siddirgong, N.gongxensiddirgonj@dpdc.org.bd01730320331SUL
35SitalakhyaFatulla 33/11kv Sub-Station, Punchaboti,Fatulla, N.gonjxensitalakhya@dpdc.org.bd01766675041SUL
36Swamibag84, Samibagh Road, Dhakaxenswamibag@dpdc.org.bd01730320323SUL
37Tejgaon90, Sahid Tajuddin Sarani, Tajgaon, Dhakaxentejgaon@dpdc.org.bd01730320305SUL

   (Page # 1)