Bangladesh Rural Electrification Board (BREB)
SL. Office/Program Name Address Email Phone User
1Bagerhat PBSPolghat, Bagerhatbagerhatpbs@yahoo.com01769400011SUL
2Barisal PBS-1Rupatali, Housing Estate-125, Barisalbapbs1@gmail.com01769400012SUL
3Barisal PBS-2Rahmatpur, Barisal-122barisalpbs2@gmail.com01769400013SUL
4Bhola PBSBangla Bazar, Bholabhopbs@gmail.com01769400014SUL
5Bogra PBS-1Thalimpur, Bograbograpbs@gmail.com01769400015SUL
6Bogra PBS-2Betagari, Banani, Bograbograpbs2@gmail.com01769400090SUL
7Brahmanbaria PBSSouth Suhailpur, Brahmanbariabbariapbs@yahoo.com01769400010SUL
8Chandpur PBS-1Hajiganj, Chandpurchandpbs@yahoo.com01769400016SUL
9Chandpur PBS-2Kachiyara, Faridganj, Chandpurchandpurpbs2@gmail.com01769402151SUL
10Chapainawabganj PBSNaygola, Chapainawabganjchanawabpbs@yahoo.com01769400017SUL
11Chittagong PBS-1Patiya, Chittagongctgpbs1@yahoo.com01769400018SUL
12Chittagong PBS-2Rowan, Chittagongctgpbs2@yahoo.com01769400019SUL
13Chittagong PBS-3Sitakunda, Chittagongctgpbs3sitakunda@gmail.com01769400020SUL
14Comilla PBS-1Chandina, Comilla-3510comillapbs01@gmail.com01769400021SUL
15Comilla PBS-2Head Quartercomillapbs2@gmail.com01769400022SUL
16Comilla PBS-3Gauripur, Daudkandi, Comillacomillapbs3@gmail.com01769400733SUL
17Comilla PBS-4Luxam, Comillacomillapbs4@gmail.com01769402173SUL
18Cox's Bazar PBSJhilongja, Cox Bazarcoxspbs@yahoo.com01769400023SUL
19Dhaka PBS-1Polashbari, Savar, Dhakadhakapbs01@gmail.com01769400024SUL
20Dhaka PBS-2Nowabganj, Dhaka-1320dhakapbs2@gmail.com01769400025SUL
21Dhaka PBS-3Genda, Savar, Dhakadhakapbs3@gmail.com01769400688SUL
22Dhaka PBS-4Zinzira, Keraniganj, Dhaka-1310dhakapbs4@gmail.com01769402396SUL
23Dinajpur PBS-1Head Quarterdpbsone@gmail.com01769400026SUL
24Dinajpur PBS-2Phulbari, Birampur, Dinajpurdpbstwo@gmail.com01769400027SUL
25Faridpur PBSKanaipur, Faridpur-1faridpur_pbs@hotmail.com01769400028SUL
26Feni PBSMahipal, Fenifenipbs84@gmail.com01769400029SUL
27Gaibandha PBSHeadquarters, Tulsighat, Gaibandhagbndhapbs@yahoo.com01769400030SUL
28Gazipur PBS-1Chondona, Gazipurgazipbs@yahoo.com01769400031SUL
29Gazipur PBS-2Gazipur Sadargazipbs2@gmail.com01769402666SUL
30Gopalganj PBSKaragati, Gopalganjgopalgonj_pbs@yahoo.com01769400032SUL
31Habiganj PBSShaistaganj, Habiganjhabigonjpbs@yahoo.com01769400033SUL
32Jaipurhat PBSSadar Raodgmjoypurhatpbs@gmail.com01769400034SUL
33Jalampur PBSBeltia, Jamalpurjamalpurpbs@gmail.com01769400035SUL
34Jessore PBS-1Tapsidanga, Jessorejessorepbs1@gmail.com01769400036SUL
35Jessore PBS-2Monirampur, Jessorejessorepbs2@yahoo.com01769400037SUL
36Jhalokathi PBSPratap, Jhalakathijhalpbs@gmail.com01769400038SUL
37Jhinaidah PBSRoutail, Jhenaidahjhenaidah_pbs@yahoo.com01769400039SUL
38Khulna PBSThikhara bandha, Khulnakhulnapbs@gmail.com01769400040SUL
39Kishoreganj PBSMaksudpur, Kishoreganjkishpbs@yahoo.com01769400041SUL
40Kurgram?Lalmonirhat PBSMuktaram (Trimohani), Kurigramkrlpbs@yahoo.com01769400042SUL
41Kushtia PBSBarkhada, Kushtiakuspbs@gmail.com01769400043SUL
42Laxmipur PBSLaxmipurshahjahanbabul@gmail.com01769400044SUL
43Madaripur PBSMostafapur, Madaripurgm.madaripurpbs@yahoo.com01769400045SUL
44Magura PBSPernanduali, Maguramaguprapbs_gm@yahoo.com01769400046SUL
45Manikganj PBSBagjan, Muljan, Manikganjgmpbsmnk@yahoo.com01769400047SUL
46Meherpur PBSMeherpur 7100gmmpbs@gmail.com01769400048SUL
47Moulvibazar PBSSrimangal, Moulvibazarmbazar_pbs@yahoo.com01769400049SUL
48Munshiganj PBSSipahipara, Munshiganjmngpbs@yahoo.com01769400050SUL
49Mymensingh PBS-1Old Sahib Bazar, Muktagacha, Mymensinghgmmpbs1@gmail.com01769400051SUL
50Mymensingh PBS-2Tulasighata, Mymensinghmymensinghpbs2@gmail.com01769400052SUL

   (Page # 1)   Next Page