Bangladesh Power Development Board (BPDB)
SL. Office/Program Name Address Email Phone User
1Agrabad S&DAgrabad Industrial Area, Chittagongxenagra.ctg@bpdb.gov.bd01755583007SUL
2Ashugonj S&D Ashugonjxenbpdb.ashugonj@gmail.com 01841121245SUL
3Bajitput S&DBajitpur, Kishoreganjrebajitpur@bpdb.gov.bd01755581377SUL
4Bakalia S&DSyed Shah Road, Chittagong xenbak.ctg@bpdb.gov.bd01755583005SUL
5Bandarbon Distributin DivisionBandarbon, Hilltrac Districtxenban.ctg@bpdb.gov.bd01755583035SUL
6Barobkundu S&DShetakundu, Chittagong xenbarob.ctg@bpdb.gov.bd01755583014SUL
7Basurhar Electricity Supply Companiganj, Noakhalibpdbasurhat@yahoo.com01841121252SUL
8Betbuniya Electricity Supply Betbuniya, Kawkhaly, Rangamatirebetbunia@yahoo.com 01755583027SUL
9Bhairab S&DBhairab, Kishoreganjxen_bpdb.bhairb@yahoo.com01755581383SUL
10Bhuapur S&D Bhuapur, Tangailbhuapursnd@gmail.com 01755581389SUL
11Brahmonbariya Distribution Bramonbariyadistdivbpdb_bbariya@yahoo.com01841121244SUL
12Burichong Electricity SupplyBurichong, Comilla rebpdb_burichang@yahoo.com 01841121237SUL
13Chaddagram Electricity Supply Chaddagram, Comilla rebpdb_chaddagram@yahoo.com 01841121239SUL
14Chakria Electricity SupplyChakria, Coxsbazarrechoko@bpdb.gov.bd01755583018SUL
15Chandpur S&DChandpursdbpdb_chandpur@yahoo.com 01841121243SUL
16Chowmohoni S&DBagumganj, Noakhalixensndchow@yahoo.com 01841121251SUL
17Comilla S&D-1Shasungacha, Comillasdlbpdb_comilla@yahoo.com 01841121236SUL
18Comilla S&D-2 Balutupa, Comillasd2bpdb_comilla@yahoo.com 01841121238SUL
19Comilla S&D-3Comilla sd3bpdb_comilla@yahoo.com01841121241SUL
20Coxbazar Distribution DivisionBiddut Bhaban, Coxbazarxencox.ctg@bpdb.gov.bd01755583017SUL
21Daulatganj S&D Daulatganj, Comillaxenbpdb_daulatganj@yahoo.com01841121242SUL
22Derai Electricity SupplyDerai, Sumanganj awlad25@gmail.com01755582346SUL
23Dighinala Electricity Supply Dighinala, Khagrachhariredighinalapdb@yahoo.com 01755583034SUL
24Dohazari Electricity SupplyChandanaish, Chittagongredohazari.ctg@gmail.com01755583023SUL
25Feni Distribution Division Fenidistdivbpdb_feni@yahoo.com01841121248SUL
26Fouzderhat S&DBPDB, Chittagongxenfouz.ctg@bpdb.gov.bd01755583012SUL
27Fullbariya Electricity Supply Fullbariya, Mymensigh refulbaria.mymensigh@bpdb.gov.bd01755581365SUL
28Gaffargaon S&D Gaffargaon Mymensighxenpdbgaffargaon@yahoo.com 01755581374SUL
29Ghatail S&DGhatail, Tangailxenghatail@yahoo.com01755581390SUL
30Gouripur Electricity SupplyGouripur, Mymensigh regoubpdb@yahoo.com 01755581368SUL
31Habiganj S&DHabiganjxenbpdbhabiganj@gmail.com 01755582343SUL
32Halishahor S&DNewmooring, Nowarhat, South Halishahor, Chittagong xenhali.ctg@bpdb.gov.bd01755583010SUL
33Haluaghat Electricity Supply Haluaghat, Mymensigh 01755581370SUL
34Hathazari S&DHathazari, Chittagong xenhata.ctg@bpdb.gov.bd01755583015SUL
35Hatia Electricity Supply Hatia, Noakhalirebpdb_hatia@bpdb.gov.bd01841121259SUL
36Iswarganj Electricity Supply Iswarganj, Mymensigh reishwor.bpdb@yahoo.com 01755581367SUL
37Jaintapur Electricity Supply Jaintapur, Sylhetjaintapur_syl_pdb@yahoo.com 01755582348SUL
38Jamalpur S&DJamalpur xen.jamalpurpdb@yahoo.com 01755581392SUL
39Jhenaigati Electricity Supply Jhenaigati, Sherpur re.jinaigatibpdb@yahoo.com 01755581382SUL
40Jogonnathpur Electricity Supply Jogonnathpur, Sunamganjrepdb_jog@yahoo.com01755582347SUL
41Kalihati S&DKalihati, Tangailxen.snd.kalihati@bpdb.gov.bd01755581391SUL
42Kalurghat S&DB F I D C Road, Kalurghat Heavy Industrial Area, Chandgaon, Chittagongxensndkalurghat@yahoo.com01755583004SUL
43Kaptai Electricity Supply Kaptai, Rangamatirebpdbkaptai@yahoo.com01755583026SUL
44Khagrashori Distribution DivisionKhagrashorixenkhagra@bpdb.gov.bd01755583029SUL
45Khulshi S&DAgrabad Industrial Area, Nasirabad, Chittagongxenkulshi.ctg@bpdb.gov.bd 01755583009SUL
46Kishoreganj S&DRothkhola, Kishoreganjxenpdbkganj@yahoo.com01755581376SUL
47Kulaurapara S&DChatolgao, Kulaupara, Moulovibazarxenkula.bpdb@gmail.com01755582342SUL
48Kuliachar Electricity Supply Kuliachar, Kishoreganj01755581384SUL
49Kutubthiya Electricity SupplyKutubthiya, Coxsbazarrekutub@bpdb.gov.bd01755583021SUL
50Lama Electricity SupplyLama,Bandarbanrelamaces@gmail.com 01755583020SUL

   (Page # 1)   Next Page