SREDA | National Database of Renewable Energy

RE Focal Points and Agency User of National Database of Renewable Energy: 73

SL. Short Name of Org. Name Designation Organization Email Phone Sub-Org/Pro Sub-User
51MoWCANargis KhanomJoint SecretaryMinistry of Women and Children Affairsjs_planning@mowca.gov.bd01741307336SA/PSUL
52MoFLMd. Mahbubul HaqueDeputy SecretaryMinistry of Fisheries and Livestockds_budget@mofl.gov.bd01718647580SA/PSUL
53MoYSMr. Md. Fazle ElahiDeputy Secretary (Sports-2 Branch)Ministry of Youth and Sportsds.sports@moysports.gov.bd01711113857SA/PSUL
54MoIndMd. MoniruzzamanDeputy SecretaryMinistry of Industriesdsbcic@moind.gov.bd01914707512SA/PSUL
55MoPMEDr. Farzana ArzumandDeputy SecretaryMinistry of Primary and Mass Educationdsad2@mopme.gov.bd01741622000SA/PSUL
56MoSTMahmudul HasanProgrammerMinistry of Science and Technologyprogrammer@most.gov.bd01714173522SA/PSUL
57MoWRMitu mariyamSenior Assistant SecretaryMinistry of Water Resourcesadmin1@mowr.gov.bd01715152712SA/PSUL
58RDCDEngr. Susanta RoyAssistant Maintenance EngineerRural Development and Cooperative Divisionengsroy@gmail.com01920816293SA/PSUL
59LGDMohammad Faruqe Hossen Deputy Secretary Local Government Divisionf.hossen@yahoo.com01716685646SA/PSUL
60MoEWOESanjib Kumar Debnath Deputy Secretary Ministry of Expatriatesí Welfare and Overseas Employmentsanjib.bau@gmail.com01712228762SA/PSUL
61MoRailMr. Sheikh Sakil Uddin AhmedJoint SecretaryMinistry of Railwaysjspln2@mor.gov.bd01755500489SA/PSUL
62SHEDMr.Dr. Md. Farhad HossainDeputy SecretarySecondary and Higher Education Divisionprivate.univ1@shed.gov.bd01712404354SA/PSUL
63HSDMohammad Shahadat KhandakerDeputy Secretary Health Services Divisionsk16046@gmail.com01715116887SA/PSUL
64MoTJMd. Ruhul AminDeputy SecretaryMinistry of Textiles and Juteruhulsas24@gmail.com01778079999SA/PSUL
65ICTDMuhammad Anwar HossainMaintenance EngineerInformation and Communication Technology Divisionanwar@ictd.gov.bd01710904099SA/PSUL
66MoLEMd. Ariful Islam ProgrammerMinistry of Labour and Employmentprogrammer@mole.gov.bd01714402810SA/PSUL
67MoCAMd. Sagir HossainSenior Assistant SecretaryMinistry of Cultural Affairssas7@moca.gov.bd01727028488SA/PSUL
68MoCATArifuzzamanDeputy SecretaryMinistry of Civil Aviation and Tourismdsadmin2@mocat.gov.bd01760438880SA/PSUL
69BARDAnas Al IslamAssistant DirectorBangladesh Academy for Rural Developmentanas@bard.gov.bd01673022110SA/PSUL
70DAEMd. Rubaiyat-Ur RahmanProject DirectorDepartment of Agricultural Extensionpdsolardae@gmail.com01718154150SA/PSUL
71BRRIDr. A B M Zahid HossainSenior Scientific Officer, Irrigation and Water Management DivisionBangladesh Rice Research Instituteabmz_hossain@yahoo.com01712763359SA/PSUL
72BARIDr. Md. Ayub HossainChief Scientific OfficerBangladesh Agricultural Research Instituteayub.fmpe@bari.gov.bd01716979034SA/PSUL
73Division of TRHDMD Monirul AlamDeputy SecretaryRoad Transport and Highways Divisiondsbrta@rthd.gov.bd01715017462SA/PSUL

Previous Page   (Page # 2)