SL. Short Name of Org. Name Designation Organization Email Phone Sub-User
1BPDBNaznin Nahar NipuAssistant EngineerBangladesh Power Development Boardsolarprojects.bpdb@gmail.com01876896054SUL
2BREBMd. Akram Hossain MondalDeputy DirectorBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardakrambogra63@gmail.com01552384637SUL
3EGCBMd. Elias HossainExecutive EngineerElectricity Generation Company of Bangladesh Ltd.elias.hossain@egcb.com.bd01719459285SUL
4PGCBSaleh Md. JasimSDEPower Grid Company of Bangladesh Ltd.ict@pgcb.org.bd01777760421SUL
5NWPGCLMd. Mohaimenul IslamChief EngineerNorth-West Power Generation Company Limitedxenrec.nwpgcl@gmail.com01730066983SUL
6DPDCMd. Abul MonsurSub-divisional EngineerDhaka Power Distribution Company Ltd.xenrer@dpdc.org.bd01755541480SUL
7DESCOMd. Rezwanul HoqueSub-divisional EngineerDhaka Electric Supply Company Limitedrezwanul1209@gmail.com01755637538SUL
8NESCOMd. Shaifullah RayhanExecutive Engineer (Design & Inspection)Northern Electric Supply Company Ltd.rayhan@nesco.gov.bd01730794847SUL
9RPCLMd. Ferdaws RahmanExecutive EngineerRural Power Company Limitedferdawsrpcl@gmail.com01714261586SUL
10APSCLMd. Rubel PashaDeputy Manager (MIS&ICT)Ashuganj Power Station Company Limiteddmmisict@apscl.com01718308131SUL
11IDCOLKazi Ahsan UddinAssistant Manager, Renewable EnergyInfrastructure Development Company Limitedahsan@idcol.org01746079293SUL
12CPGCBLMd. Kamrul IslamExecutive EngineerCoal Power Generation Company Bangladesh Limitedkamrul.cpgcblbdgov@gmail.com01313467456SUL
13GIZMs. Ananya RubayatCommunication and Knowledge Management OfficerDeutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeitananya.rubayat@giz.de01975262692SUL
14BADCMohammed Wahidul IslamExecutive EngineerBangladesh Agricultural Development Corporationwahid.badc@gmail.com01712524220SUL
15WZPDCLMd. Shoyaib HossainAssistant EngineerWest Zone Power Distribution Company Limitedsh0605006@gmail.com01700709764SUL
16WZPDCLEngr. Md. Ruhul AminExecutive EngineerWest Zone Power Distribution Company Limitedwzpdcl.ce@gmail.com01711297969SUL
17BCSIRAfrina SharminScientific OfficerBangladesh Council of Scientific and Industrial Researchafrina.sharmin@gmail.com01731508916SUL
18RDAEngr. Md. Nazrul Islam KhanDirector Renewable Energy Research CentreRural Development Academynikhanrdabogra61@gmail.com01711875724SUL
19Bangladesh ArmyLt. Col. Sultan Abdul HasibAD EME Bangladesh Armyemedtecoord@gmail.com01769012786SUL
20DPHEMahmudAssistant ProgrammerDepartment of Public Health Engineeringap@dphe.gov.bd01911250892SUL
21MoCHTAWahid PalashAssistant ProgrammerThe Ministry of Chittagong Hill Tracts Affairswahidpalash13@gmail.com01717243041SUL
22LGEDMd. MurtazaAssistant EngineerLocal Government Engineering Departmentmurtazalged@gmail.com01712058408SUL
23IDCOL (TR/KABIKHA)Likhon AminManagement TraineeInfrastructure Development Company Limitedlikhon@idcol.org01673615644SUL
24BMDAMd. Shamsul HudaSuperintending EngineerBarind Multipurpose Development Authorityshudabmda@gmail.com01749017769SUL
25BIFFLMd. Nazmul KarimSenior Assistant Officer- TechnicalBangladesh Infrastructure Finance Fund Limitednazmul@biffl.org.bd01844221655SUL

   (Page # 1)