SREDA | National Database of Renewable Energy

RE Focal Points and Agency User of National Database of Renewable Energy: 74

SL. Short Name of Org. Name Designation Organization Email Phone Sub-Org/Pro Sub-User
1BPDBEratosh ChakmaAssistant EngineerBangladesh Power Development Boardcode1499@gmail.com01889205047SA/PSUL
2BPDBNaznin Nahar NipuAssistant EngineerBangladesh Power Development Boardsolarprojects.bpdb@gmail.com01876896054SA/PSUL
3BREBMst. Sultana RaziaAssistant EngineerBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardrenewable_reb@yahoo.com01840790982SA/PSUL
4BREBMd. NaimuzzamanAssistant EngineerBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardnaim.9m@gmail.com01748959549SA/PSUL
5EGCBMohsinul Haque ShakifExecutive EngineerElectricity Generation Company of Bangladesh Ltd.mohsinul.shakif@egcb.com.bd01716588168SA/PSUL
6PGCBMr. Saleh Md. JasimExecutive EngineerPower Grid Company of Bangladesh Ltd.xen.ict@pgcb.gov.bd01777760421SA/PSUL
7NWPGCLMd. Mohaimenul IslamExecutive EngineerNorth-West Power Generation Company Limitedxenrec.nwpgcl@gmail.com01730066983SA/PSUL
8DPDCMd zahirul KarimSuperintendent EngineerDhaka Power Distribution Company Ltd.zahir@dpdc.org.bd01730335256SA/PSUL
9DPDCMd. Golam zakariaAssistant EngineerDhaka Power Distribution Company Ltd.gholam.zakaria@dpdc.org.bd01713850627SA/PSUL
10DESCOMd. Rezwanul HaqueSub-Divisional EngineerDhaka Electric Supply Company Limitedrezwanul@desco.org.bd01755637538SA/PSUL
11NESCOMd. Yeaseer ArafatExecutive Engineer (planning & Project )Northern Electric Supply Company Ltd.planning.nesco@nesco.gov.bd01721787331SA/PSUL
12RPCLMd. Ferdaws RahmanExecutive EngineerRural Power Company Limitedferdawsrpcl@gmail.com01714261586SA/PSUL
13APSCLMd. Mozaffor AhmedExecutive Engineer (P&D)Ashuganj Power Station Company Limitedxenpnd@apscl.com01713286319SA/PSUL
14IDCOLHassan Muhaiminul AzizManager, Renewable EnergyInfrastructure Development Company Limitedmaziz@idcol.org01719367786SA/PSUL
15IDCOLKazi Ahsan UddinAssistant Manager, Renewable EnergyInfrastructure Development Company Limitedahsan@idcol.org01746079293SA/PSUL
16CPGCBLMd. Kamrul IslamExecutive EngineerCoal Power Generation Company Bangladesh Limitedkamrul.cpgcblbdgov@gmail.com01313467456SA/PSUL
17BADCMd. Sarwar HossainSuperintending EngineerBangladesh Agricultural Development Corporationsarwarbadc@gmail.com01712512489SA/PSUL
18WZPDCLMd. Motiur RohmanSub-Divisional EngineerWest Zone Power Distribution Company Limitedsde3.scp@wzpdcl.gov.bd01713850202SA/PSUL
19BCSIRMuhammad Shahriar BasharSenior Scientific Officer Bangladesh Council of Scientific and Industrial Researchbashar@agni.com01552332588SA/PSUL
20RDAMd. Ferdous Hossain KhanDirector, Centre for Irrigation and Water ManagementRural Development Academyferdousrda@gmail.com01712683550SA/PSUL
21Bangladesh ArmyMd. Arafath MashilAD EME Bangladesh Armyemedtecoord@gmail.com01769012782SA/PSUL
22DPHEMahmudAssistant ProgrammerDepartment of Public Health Engineeringap@dphe.gov.bd01911250892SA/PSUL
23MoCHTAWahid PalashAssistant ProgrammerMinistry of Chittagong Hill Tracts Affairswahidpalash13@gmail.com01717243041SA/PSUL
24LGEDMd. MurtazaAssistant EngineerLocal Government Engineering Departmentmurtazalged@gmail.com01712058408SA/PSUL
25MoDMRG. M. Abdul Quader Joint Secretary Ministry of Disaster Management and Reliefgmaquader@gmail.com9545361SA/PSUL
26BMDAMd. Nazirul IslamExecutive EngineerBarind Multipurpose Development Authoritynazirul_bmda@yahoo.com01711000223SA/PSUL
27BIFFLMd. Nazmul KarimSenior Assistant Officer- TechnicalBangladesh Infrastructure Finance Fund Limitednazmul@biffl.org.bd01844221655SA/PSUL
28B-R PowerGenPapon Das Superintending Engineer (P&D)B-R PowerGen Ltd.sepndpowergen@gmail.com01712716469SA/PSUL
29JONO DIVISIONA. S. M. KashemSenior Assistant Secretary JONO DIVISION, Bongabhabansas_service@bangabhaban.gov.bd01918184079SA/PSUL
30PMOMr. Rabiul Islam Senior Systems Analyst Prime Minister's Officerabiul.ssa@pmo.gov.bd01777259991SA/PSUL
31FDMd Zakir HossainDeputy SecretaryFinance Divisionzakirh@finance.gov.bd01792421009SA/PSUL
32IRDMohammad NairuzzamanDeputy SecretaryInternal Resources Divisionjewel15931@gmail.com01746779090SA/PSUL
33ERDSyeda Masuma Khanam Deputy Secretary Economic Relations Divisionmasuma0306@gmail.com01715050707SA/PSUL
34FIDMohammad Anamul HuqDeputy SecretaryFinancial Institutions Divisionds.audit@fid.gov.bd01937157627SA/PSUL
35LPADFahmida BegumSenior AssistantLegislative and Parliamentary Affairs Divisionfahmidabegum@legislativediv.gov.bd01980074452SA/PSUL
36MoAMohammad Zahirul IslamDeputy SecretaryMinistry of Agriculturezahirul8004@gmail.com01819270886SA/PSUL
37MoFMargina AkhterDeputy SecretaryMinistry of Foodplanning1@mofood.gov.bd01735719232SA/PSUL
38PTDMohammad Rafiqul IslamDeputy SecretaryPosts and Telecommunications Divisionrafiqueac_07@yahoo.com01732255144SA/PSUL
39MoInfMd. Mahbubul Kabir SiddiquieSystem AnalystMinistry of Informationsa@moi.gov.bd01556470480SA/PSUL
40MoSMd. Golam RabbiDeputy secretaryMinistry of Shippingds.gg@mos.gov.bd01716795711SA/PSUL
41IMEDS. M Nazim UddinDirectorImplementation Monitoring and Evaluation Divisionnazim.uddin@imed.gov.bd01937391910SA/PSUL
42Planning DivMd. Rafiqul HaqueSenior Assistant Secretary Planning Divisionm.arunarchi.bd@gmail.com01711979438SA/PSUL
43SIDMohammad Rafiqul Islam System AnalystStatistics and Informatics Divisionanalyst@sid.gov.bd01709651694SA/PSUL
44MoEFCCMohammad Khabir Uddin KhanSystem AnalystMinistry of Environment, Forest and Climate Changemdkhabir@gmail.com01819090688SA/PSUL
45MoDefAfia KhatoonJoint Secretary Ministry of Defenceafia85e@yahoo.com01716582719SA/PSUL
46MoHPWMd. Motaher HossainJoint SecretaryMinistry of Housing and Public Worksmotaher66791@gmail.com01779212099SA/PSUL
47MoHPWMihir Kanti SarkarSystem AnalystMinistry of Housing and Public Worksmihircse@gmail.com01718693200SA/PSUL
48MoComA K M Ali Ahad KhanJoint SecretaryMinistry of Commercejs.iit2@mincom.gov.bd01686710100SA/PSUL
49EMRDMd. Mafrul Alam Programmer Energy & Mineral Resources Divisionprogrammer@emrd.gov.bd02-9584889SA/PSUL
50MoLandMd Tajul Islam Mia Deputy Secretary Ministry of Landmanutaz63@gmail.com01711066963SA/PSUL

   (Page # 1)   Next Page