SL. Short Name of Org. Name Designation Organization Email Phone Sub-User
1BPDBNaznin Nahar NipuAssistant EngineerBangladesh Power Development Boardsolarprojects.bpdb@gmail.com01876896054SUL
2BREBMd. Akram Hossain MondalDeputy DirectorBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardakrambogra63@gmail.com01552384637SUL
3EGCBMohammad Noore Alam SiddikiExecutive EngineerElectricity Generation Company of Bangladesh Ltd.noore.alam@egcb.com.bd01777799646SUL
4PGCBSaleh Md. JasimSDEPower Grid Company of Bangladesh Ltd.ict@pgcb.org.bd01777760421SUL
5NWPGCLMd. Mohaimenul IslamExecutive EngineerNorth-West Power Generation Company Limitedxenrec.nwpgcl@gmail.com01730066983SUL
6DPDCMd. Abul MonsurSub-divisional EngineerDhaka Power Distribution Company Ltd.xenrer@dpdc.org.bd01755541480SUL
7DESCOMd. Rezwanul HoqueSub-divisional EngineerDhaka Electric Supply Company Limitedrezwanul1209@gmail.com01755637538SUL
8NESCOMd. Shaifullah RayhanExecutive Engineer (Design & Inspection)Northern Electric Supply Company Ltd.rayhan@nesco.gov.bd01730794847SUL
9RPCLMd. Ferdaws RahmanExecutive EngineerRural Power Company Limitedferdawsrpcl@gmail.com01714261586SUL
10APSCLMd. Mozaffor AhmedExecutive Engineer (P&D)Ashuganj Power Station Company Limitedxenpnd@apscl.com01713286319SUL
11IDCOLKazi Ahsan UddinAssistant Manager, Renewable EnergyInfrastructure Development Company Limitedahsan@idcol.org01746079293SUL
12CPGCBLMd. Kamrul IslamExecutive EngineerCoal Power Generation Company Bangladesh Limitedkamrul.cpgcblbdgov@gmail.com01313467456SUL
13GIZMs. Ananya RubayatCommunication and Knowledge Management OfficerDeutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeitananya.rubayat@giz.de01975262692SUL
14BADCMd. Sarwar HossainSuperintending EngineerBangladesh Agricultural Development Corporationsarwarbadc@gmail.com01712512489SUL
15WZPDCLEngr. Md. Ruhul AminExecutive EngineerWest Zone Power Distribution Company Limitedwzpdcl.ce@gmail.com01711297969SUL
16BCSIRMuhammad Shahriar BasharSenior Scientific Officer Bangladesh Council of Scientific and Industrial Researchbashar@agni.com01552332588SUL
17RDAEngr. Md. Nazrul Islam KhanDirector, Renewable Energy Research CentreRural Development Academynikhanrdabogra61@gmail.com01711875724SUL
18Bangladesh ArmyMd. Arafath MashilAD EME Bangladesh Armyemedtecoord@gmail.com01769012782SUL
19DPHEMahmudAssistant ProgrammerDepartment of Public Health Engineeringap@dphe.gov.bd01911250892SUL
20MoCHTAWahid PalashAssistant ProgrammerMinistry of Chittagong Hill Tracts Affairswahidpalash13@gmail.com01717243041SUL
21LGEDMd. MurtazaAssistant EngineerLocal Government Engineering Departmentmurtazalged@gmail.com01712058408SUL
22MoDMRG. M. Abdul Quader Joint Secretary Ministry of Disaster Management and Reliefgmaquader@gmail.com9545361SUL
23BMDAMd. Nazirul IslamExecutive EngineerBarind Multipurpose Development Authoritynazirul_bmda@yahoo.com01711000223SUL
24BIFFLMd. Nazmul KarimSenior Assistant Officer- TechnicalBangladesh Infrastructure Finance Fund Limitednazmul@biffl.org.bd01844221655SUL
25B-R PowerGenPapon Das Superintending Engineer (P&D)B-R PowerGen Ltd.sepndpowergen@gmail.com01712716469SUL
26JONO DIVISIONA. S. M. KashemSenior Assistant Secretary JONO DIVISION, Bongabhabansas_service@bangabhaban.gov.bd01918184079SUL
27PMOMr. Rabiul Islam Senior Systems Analyst Prime Minister's Officerabiul.ssa@pmo.gov.bd01777259991SUL
28IRDMohammad NairuzzamanDeputy SecretaryInternal Resources Divisionjewel15931@gmail.com017467790SUL
29ERDSyeda Masuma Khanam Deputy Secretary Economic Relations Divisionmasuma0306@gmail.com01715050707SUL
30LPADMuhammed Asaduzzaman Nur Deputy Secretary Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Divisionasadnur13@gmail.com01916039027SUL
31MoASona Mani Chakma Deputy Secretary Ministry of Agriculturemihircosta@gmail.com01712534099SUL
32MoFAnima Rani BiswasDeputy Secretary Ministry of Foodanima.biswas@yahoo.com01712653334SUL
33PTDBidyut Chandra Aich Deputy Secretary Posts and Telecommunications Divisionbidyutca@yahoo.com01550151264SUL
34MoInfMohammad Golam Azam Deputy Secretary Ministry of Informationsas.admin1@moi.gov.bd01812008639SUL
35Planning DivMd. Rafiqul HaqueSenior Assistant Secretary Planning Divisionm.arunarchi.bd@gmail.com01711979438SUL
36SIDMohammad Rafiqul Islam System AnalystStatistics and Informatics Divisionanalyst@sid.gov.bd01709651694SUL
37MoEFCCShamshur Rahman KhanDeputy Secretary Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Changeshamshu_1970@yahoo.com01552327637SUL
38MoDefAfia KhatoonJoint Secretary Ministry of Defenceafia85e@yahoo.com01716582719SUL
39MoHPWMihir Kanti SarkarSystem AnalystMinistry of Housing and Public Worksmihircse@gmail.com01718693200SUL
40MoComA K M Ali Ahad KhanJoint Secretary Ministry of Commerceahad_10bcs@yahoo.com01686710100SUL
41EMRDMd. Mafrul Alam Programmer Energy & Mineral Resources Divisionprogrammer@emrd.gov.bd02-9584889SUL
42MoLandMd Tajul Islam Mia Deputy Secretary Ministry of Landmanutaz63@gmail.com01711066963SUL
43MoFLNadira HaiderDeputy Secretary Ministry of Fisheries and Livestockhaidernadira.fns@gmail.com01816845230SUL
44MoYSTaslima AktarJoint Secretary Ministry of Youth and Sportsds.admin@moysports.gov.bd01927217825SUL
45MoIndMd. Mostafa ZamanSenior Assistant Secretary Ministry of Industrieszaman.ifad@gmail.com01913828479SUL
46MoSTMd. Atiqur RahmanSystem ManagerMinistry of Science and Technologysm@most.gov.bd01749740325SUL
47MoWRAfsana BilkisDeputy Secretary Ministry of Water Resourcesafsanabilkis@yahoo.com01535491638SUL
48RDCDEngr. Susanta RoyAssistant Maintenance EngineerRural Development and Cooperative Divisionengsroy@gmail.com01920816293SUL
49LGDMohammad Faruqe Hossen Deputy Secretary Local Government Divisionf.hossen@yahoo.com01716685646SUL
50MoEWOESanjib Kumar Debnath Deputy Secretary Ministry of Expatriates’ Welfare and Overseas Employmentsanjib.bau@gmail.com01712228762SUL

   (Page # 1)   Next Page